Oppdrettere

ACASEL WHIPPETS
Kathrine Lesaca Johansen
Burmavegen 301
2607 Vingrom
tlf: +47 412 85 825
e-post: klesaca@gmail.com

ALLFIRDA
Tina L. Tømmerås Ingebrigtsen
Bjørnliveien 39
7332 Løkken Verk
tlf: +47 988 74 716
e-post: tina@allfirdawhippet.com

ARDWINNA
Lene M Tangnes Paulsen og Engebret Tangnes
2410 Hernes
mob: 40763360
epost: mail@ardwinna.no
hjemmeside: www.ardwinna.no

ATILLA NORDIC`S
Øystein Eide

Holsmyrv. 3
6011 Ålesund
tlf: +47 922 52  780
e-post: oysteineide@outlook.com
/Synnøve Moa
tlf: +47 918 25 147
e-post: synnovemoa@outlook.com

BALLYGRAN
Anne Mette Mikkelsen

Mons Slettens Veg 21
5265 Ytre Arna
tlf: +47 920 22 386
e-post: wolfhound@ballygran.com

BAROLITO
Tove-Merete Lilledal
Fagrabrekke 22
7056 Ranheim
tlf: +47 926 63 033
e-post: tove.merete.lilledal@gmail.com

BLUEFROST
Hilde Mari Viola Jensen
Vallhaugveien 1
8030 Bodø
tlf: +47 990 16 873
e-post: hildejensen74@hotmail.com
/ Silja Akselsen
Stamnes
8250 Rognan
tlf: +47 472 72 518
e-post: kennelbluefrost@gmail.com

BRILLIANT PEARL
Trine Engen
Tellnesvegen 94
5357 Fjell
Tlf: +47 959 73 545
E-post: trineengen@live.com

CANI VELOCI
Marianne Wernersen
Arnt B. Andersensvei 2
4824 Bjorbekk
tlf: +47 958 19 073
e-post: caniveloci@gmail.com

CANTATE DOMINO
Guro Haaland

Øvre Drengsrud vei 25
1385 Asker
e-post: mail@cantatedominowhippets.com

CAYAHOGA
Arnulf Eliseussen
Hasle Terrasse 10
1734 Hafslundsøy
tlf: +47 957 61 014
e-post: arnelise.ae@gmail.com

CATSKILLS
Anita Eng

Frogner-Tandbergveien 46
1340 Skui
tlf: +47 917 97 370
e-post: anien2@online.no

COURTBORNE
Kristin Hoff og Jørgen C. Lien 

Torvulivegen 7
7549 Tanem
tlf: +47 413 07 120
e-post: courtborne@hotmail.com
/ Rita og Steinar Hoff
e-post: courtborne@hotmail.com

DIVA OR TEL
Tove Brattreit
Nergata 7
7332 Løkken Verk
tlf: +47 410 12 568 / +47 952 78 483
e-post: tove-vs@hotmail.com
/ Arild Gravrok
tlf: + 47 952 78 483

DUSTY PEARL
Stine Frigård
1397 Nesøya
Tlf:41104182
e-mail: sti_cath@hotmail.com

 

DVERGSTUEN

Vibeke Diseth
Nersvea 6
2450 Rena
tlf: +47 473 34 123
e-post: dvergstuen@hotmail.com

FJELDSTEP
Johannes og Beate Fjeldberg
Augerødveien 30
1591 Sperrebotn
Tlf 46 42 12 15/95 21 27 76
E-post: beafjeld@gmail.com
hjemmeside: www.fjeldstep.com

HALLINGLABBEN KENNEL
Sigrid og Siv Svingen
Øygardsvegen 25
3539 Flå
Mobil; 97075133 / 41205916
E-post: hallinglabben@gmail.com

IGNAHEIM
Trude Wikstrøm

Ekebergvn. 104
1912 Enebakk
tlf: +47 977 14 863
e-post: trude.wikstrom@outlook.com

INTUNE
Ingrid Sømme

Rytterveien 77
4046 Stavanger
tlf: +47 976 00 099
e-post: intune@lyse.net

KESIRA ATLETICA
Sissel Nystad

Kirkeveien 47
1666 Rolvsøy
tlf: +47 482 80 215
e-post:sisselnystad100@gmail.com

KEYSERBORGEN
Mona Jenny Keyser
Lyshovden 30
5148 Fyllingsdalen
Tlf: +47 951 41 340
E-post: mona.keyser@bof.no

LADEPPO
Marita Oppedal Landgraff

Øverbygdsvegen 536
2836 Biri
Tlf: +47 991 22 067
e-post: Marita_landgraff@hotmail.com

LINDROW
Fred Sven Erik Hallin og Preben Rossow

Klemmetsrudveien 18
3440 Røyken
tlf: +47 924 84 105
e-post: serikhal@online.no

MILA MOJA
Carina Svemo Stokland

Djupdalsvegen 17
8218 Fauske
tlf: +47 47255119
e-post: carina-svemo@hotmail.com

MJÓHUNDR
André Lund
Fløtlivegen 194
2390 Moelv
tlf: +47 477 07 075
e-post: admin@mjohundr.no

 
MOONLIGHT AT ITHILIEN

Anna Therese Andersen
Lure Gård
Kjensetgutua 76
2836 Biri, Norway
Tlf: +47 907 58 659
annatandersen@yahoo.no

MU-TI-LA´S
Toril Dønheim

Bregnevegen 6
6011 Ålesund
tlf: +47 412 05 298
e-post: doenheim@gmail.com

PEARL´S LEGACY
Cathrin Rasmussen

Hognfjordveien
8407 Sortland
tlf: +47 406 00 807
e-post: cathrinras@gmail.com

PECASSA
Nina Kallekleiv 
Brattstivegen 11a
5310 Hauglandshella
Tlf: +47 908 63 891
Epost: Contact@kennelpecassa.com 

PENDAHR
Hanne Thorkildsen

Vinterkroken 68a
1395 Hvalstad
tlf: +47 915 20 095
e-post: hanthorkk@gmail.com 
/Ingunn Ohrem
3610 Stokke
tlf: +47 930 12 187
e-post: ingunn@iforkant.no
/Katrine Hodne
Kristiansand
tlf: +47 484 70 993
e-post: katrine.moe@gmail.com

PLAY MEC
Kirsten Johansen Landsverk

Linåkervn. 47
1930 Aurskog
tlf: +47 928 82 882
e-post: kirsten.landsverk@hotmail.com
/ Cecilie Landsverk
Harald Postvei 37F
1930 Aurskog
tlf: +483 66 326
e-post: cecilie.landsverk@hotmail.com

RAPPFOTEN
Gry Runa Nielsen
Bergevegen 163
2411 Elverum
tlf: +47 47386358
e-post: runa79@gmail.com

ROYAL LADY
Anniken Ranheim Søndrol

Røyskattvegen 86
7082 Kattem
tlf: +47 957 30 632
e-post: lady_go_diva@hotmail.com

SHIRIN

Anne-Grete Lundsten Andersen
Lilleveien 3
4400 Flekkefjord
Tlf +47 905 46 023
e-post: anne-grete-andersen@hotmail.com
/Elisabeth A. Overå
Sandeveien 114
4485 Feda
Tlf +47 900 36 475
e-post: elisabeth@listerformidling.no
/Anne Irene Løvald
Grosetveien 20
1341 Slependen
Tlf: +47 920 94 734
E-post: enna@hotmail.no

SIPREX
Berit Lena Grøtterud
3370 Vikersund

+47 920 48 601
siprex@live.no

SPECTO
Eli Cecilie Blakset
Hans Nielsen Hauges vei 48
3320 Vestfossen
tlf: +47 464 33 575
e-post: eli@kennelspecto.com
/Maja Andreassen
Krokvegen 9
9020 Tromsdalen
tlf: +47 948 85 814
e-post: maja@kennelspecto.com

STEPPDANCE
Susanne Strøm
Hauerseter 1
2055 Nordkisa (Gardermoen)
tlf: + 47 989 99 157
e-post: stepp-dance@hotmail.com

SUNA REGENS
Chris Hagenes
Gjøaveien 8
1654 Sellebakk
tlf: +47 472 62 666
e-post: postmaster@sunaregens.no

SYNNFJELL KENNEL
Mari Kværnsveen

Gamlebyvegen 77
2880 Nord Torpa
tlf: +47 412 69 461
mail: mariklopp@live.no

TACKROOM
Tonje Helene Bøe

2338 Espa
tlf: +47 938 61 055
e-post: thbshetlands@hotmail.com

THORARINN
Per Roger Hamgaard
Eikeliveien 20
1870 Ørje
tlf: +47 413 39 986
e-post: hamgaard@vomzidena.com

TRINENTO
Torill Groth
Vebergveien 54
3070 Sande
tlf: +47 971 70 220
e-post: tegroth123@gmail.com

TRIODAME
Trine Schippers
Kornveien 30
4821 Rykene
tlf: +47 997 22 680
e-post: schipp@online.no

TZOOMIE
Heidi Dubourgh Pedersen
Søndre Ålsvegen 540
2750 Gran

UTZON
Jorunn Jenssen
Stunnerveien 20
1400 Ski
tlf: +47 909 19 175
e-post: jorunn@utzon.no
/ Ivan Jenssen
tlf: +47 918 00 800
e-post: ivan@utzon.no
/ Elisabeth Syrdal
Aschehougsvei 20
0587 Oslo
tlf: +47 906 06 361
e-post: elisabeth@syrdal.no

VILJE & VE
Geir Guldberg
Føllingstadsveg 33
2819 Gjøvik
tlf: +47 902 40 090
/ Tonje Heimdal
tlf: +47 941 49 222
e-post: tonjeheimdal@gmail.com

VILLWHIP
Mona Riberg og Randi Juliussen
Bambergvegen 20 C
7603 Levanger
tlf 916 72 581/995 60 168
e-post: post@villwhip.no